Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Bench Workout Tracker



Save your strength training workouts. Our Bench workout tracker stores all your sets and reps.

By Keeping your Bench training records on your phone you can see your progress

How To Perform Bench?

Strict Form must always be used when doing Bench.

How should the bench be performed?

From starting position you should slowly lower the weight until it touched the chest.

From here you should push the bar with controlled form back to the starting position.

Keeping the form strict makes sure you target the muscle you are working.

Bench are a compound exercise ideally targeting the chest and should be performed on chest day.

Here you can see strength training sets using the strengthlog training app.


Bench Results Using Progressive Overload

Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
3 27.50 KG 5 Mon 27th Apr 2020
3 27.50 KG 6 Mon 4th May 2020
3 27.50 KG 7 Sun 10th May 2020
3 27.50 KG 8 Wed 13th May 2020
3 30.00 KG 3 Sun 17th May 2020
3 30.00 KG 4 Sun 24th May 2020
3 30.00 KG 5 Mon 1st Jun 2020
3 30.00 KG 6 Sun 7th Jun 2020
3 30.00 KG 7 Mon 15th Jun 2020
3 30.00 KG 8 Mon 22nd Jun 2020
3 32.50 KG 3 Mon 29th Jun 2020
3 32.50 KG 4 Tue 7th Jul 2020



strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store