Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Leg press Set ID 4466

This user completed 8 reps on 100.00kg doing Leg press

The first time they completed set number 3 they got 8 reps on 20.00kg on Sat 2nd May 2020

In 203 days they made a gain of 80kg on this set.

The results below are set number 3

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
3 20.00 KG 8 Sat 2nd May 2020
3 60.00 KG 6 Sat 1st Aug 2020
3 70.00 KG 8 Fri 7th Aug 2020
3 70.00 KG 9 Sun 16th Aug 2020
3 70.00 KG 10 Mon 24th Aug 2020
3 70.00 KG 11 Mon 31st Aug 2020
3 70.00 KG 12 Mon 7th Sep 2020
3 72.50 KG 6 Sat 12th Sep 2020
3 72.50 KG 7 Mon 21st Sep 2020
3 72.50 KG 8 Sat 3rd Oct 2020
3 90.00 KG 10 Sat 10th Oct 2020
3 90.00 KG 12 Sat 10th Oct 2020
3 92.50 KG 10 Sat 17th Oct 2020
3 92.50 KG 12 Sat 31st Oct 2020
3 95.00 KG 6 Sat 7th Nov 2020
3 95.00 KG 7 Sat 14th Nov 2020
3 100.00 KG 8 Sat 21st Nov 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store