Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Hamstrings Laying Set ID 4457

This user completed 12 reps on 22.50kg doing Hamstrings Laying

The first time they completed set number 3 they got 8 reps on 20.00kg on Mon 13th Apr 2020

In 219 days they made a gain of 2.5kg on this set.

The results below are set number 3

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
3 20.00 KG 8 Mon 13th Apr 2020
3 22.50 KG 4 Thu 23rd Apr 2020
3 22.50 KG 5 Wed 29th Apr 2020
3 22.50 KG 6 Tue 5th May 2020
3 22.50 KG 7 Sat 23rd May 2020
3 22.50 KG 8 Sun 31st May 2020
3 20.00 KG 8 Sat 10th Oct 2020
3 20.00 KG 13 Wed 14th Oct 2020
3 22.50 KG 8 Wed 21st Oct 2020
3 22.50 KG 9 Wed 28th Oct 2020
3 22.50 KG 10 Thu 12th Nov 2020
3 22.50 KG 12 Wed 18th Nov 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store