Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Back Lat Pull Downs Set ID 4426

How To Perform Back Lat Pull Downs



Muscles Worked

back

Rhomboids

Latimus Dorsi

This user completed 9 reps on 40.00kg doing Back Lat Pull Downs

The first time they completed set number 2 they got 8 reps on 30.00kg on Fri 20th Mar 2020

In 240 days they made a gain of 10kg on this set.

The results below are set number 2

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
2 30.00 KG 8 Fri 20th Mar 2020
2 32.50 KG 6 Thu 26th Mar 2020
2 32.50 KG 7 Wed 1st Apr 2020
2 32.50 KG 8 Fri 17th Apr 2020
2 35.00 KG 5 Sat 25th Apr 2020
2 35.00 KG 6 Fri 1st May 2020
2 35.00 KG 7 Thu 7th May 2020
2 35.00 KG 8 Sun 17th May 2020
2 37.50 KG 3 Fri 22nd May 2020
2 37.50 KG 4 Tue 26th May 2020
2 37.50 KG 5 Tue 2nd Jun 2020
2 37.50 KG 6 Tue 7th Jul 2020
2 37.50 KG 7 Sun 2nd Aug 2020
2 37.50 KG 8 Fri 7th Aug 2020
2 37.50 KG 9 Fri 14th Aug 2020
2 37.50 KG 10 Sat 5th Sep 2020
2 40.00 KG 6 Sun 13th Sep 2020
2 40.00 KG 7 Fri 6th Nov 2020
2 40.00 KG 8 Tue 10th Nov 2020
2 40.00 KG 9 Mon 16th Nov 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store