Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Shoulder press Set ID 4143

This user completed 8 reps on 55.00kg doing Shoulder press

The first time they completed set number 2 they got 8 reps on 50.00kg on Mon 9th Dec 2019

In 310 days they made a gain of 5kg on this set.

The results below are set number 2

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
2 50.00 KG 8 Mon 9th Dec 2019
2 45.00 KG 6 Thu 12th Dec 2019
2 45.00 KG 7 Mon 16th Dec 2019
2 45.00 KG 8 Thu 19th Dec 2019
2 47.50 KG 6 Sun 29th Dec 2019
2 47.50 KG 7 Fri 3rd Jan 2020
2 47.50 KG 8 Tue 7th Jan 2020
2 50.00 KG 6 Mon 13th Jan 2020
2 50.00 KG 12 Mon 10th Feb 2020
2 40.00 KG 8 Mon 10th Feb 2020
2 40.00 KG 9 Mon 17th Feb 2020
2 42.00 KG 10 Thu 20th Feb 2020
2 50.00 KG 8 Tue 25th Feb 2020
2 50.00 KG 9 Fri 28th Feb 2020
2 50.00 KG 11 Sat 7th Mar 2020
2 50.00 KG 12 Fri 13th Mar 2020
2 52.50 KG 8 Mon 16th Mar 2020
2 55.00 KG 6 Wed 7th Oct 2020
2 55.00 KG 8 Thu 15th Oct 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store