Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Leg press Set ID 4139

This user completed 18 reps on 80.00kg doing Leg press

The first time they completed set number 4 they got 11 reps on 40.00kg on Thu 12th Dec 2019

In 313 days they made a gain of 60kg on this set.

The results below are set number 4

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
4 40.00 KG 11 Thu 12th Dec 2019
4 40.00 KG 13 Thu 19th Dec 2019
4 42.50 KG 10 Mon 6th Jan 2020
4 50.00 KG 15 Mon 13th Jan 2020
4 52.50 KG 18 Mon 20th Jan 2020
4 50.00 KG 12 Tue 11th Feb 2020
4 60.00 KG 15 Mon 24th Feb 2020
4 70.00 KG 12 Mon 2nd Mar 2020
4 80.00 KG 20 Wed 14th Oct 2020
4 100.00 KG 18 Tue 20th Oct 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store