Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Leg press Set ID 4137

This user completed 12 reps on 120.00kg doing Leg press

The first time they completed set number 2 they got 8 reps on 80.00kg on Thu 12th Dec 2019

In 313 days they made a gain of 50kg on this set.

The results below are set number 2

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
2 80.00 KG 8 Thu 12th Dec 2019
2 80.00 KG 8 Mon 16th Dec 2019
2 90.00 KG 8 Thu 19th Dec 2019
2 92.50 KG 6 Mon 6th Jan 2020
2 92.50 KG 7 Mon 13th Jan 2020
2 92.50 KG 8 Mon 20th Jan 2020
2 100.00 KG 6 Sat 25th Jan 2020
2 90.00 KG 10 Tue 11th Feb 2020
2 100.00 KG 11 Mon 24th Feb 2020
2 100.00 KG 12 Mon 2nd Mar 2020
2 120.00 KG 9 Wed 14th Oct 2020
2 130.00 KG 12 Tue 20th Oct 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store