Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Leg extension Set ID 4134

This user completed 5 reps on 62.50kg doing Leg extension

The first time they completed set number 3 they got 8 reps on 35.00kg on Mon 9th Dec 2019

In 319 days they made a gain of 32.5kg on this set.

The results below are set number 3

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
3 35.00 KG 8 Mon 9th Dec 2019
3 37.50 KG 6 Thu 12th Dec 2019
3 37.50 KG 7 Mon 16th Dec 2019
3 37.50 KG 8 Thu 19th Dec 2019
3 40.00 KG 6 Sun 29th Dec 2019
3 40.00 KG 7 Fri 3rd Jan 2020
3 40.00 KG 8 Mon 6th Jan 2020
3 45.00 KG 6 Thu 9th Jan 2020
3 45.00 KG 7 Mon 13th Jan 2020
3 45.00 KG 8 Mon 20th Jan 2020
3 47.50 KG 8 Sat 25th Jan 2020
3 50.00 KG 6 Sat 25th Jan 2020
3 50.00 KG 7 Fri 7th Feb 2020
3 50.00 KG 10 Tue 11th Feb 2020
3 45.00 KG 9 Mon 24th Feb 2020
3 60.00 KG 7 Wed 7th Oct 2020
3 62.50 KG 9 Wed 14th Oct 2020
3 65.00 KG 5 Tue 20th Oct 2020
3 67.50 KG 5 Fri 23rd Oct 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store