Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Leg extension Set ID 4132

This user completed 3 reps on 77.50kg doing Leg extension

The first time they completed set number 1 they got 8 reps on 50.00kg on Mon 9th Dec 2019

In 319 days they made a gain of 30kg on this set.

The results below are set number 1

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
1 50.00 KG 8 Mon 9th Dec 2019
1 52.50 KG 6 Thu 12th Dec 2019
1 52.50 KG 7 Mon 16th Dec 2019
1 52.50 KG 8 Thu 19th Dec 2019
1 55.00 KG 6 Sun 29th Dec 2019
1 55.00 KG 7 Fri 3rd Jan 2020
1 65.00 KG 6 Mon 6th Jan 2020
1 65.00 KG 7 Thu 9th Jan 2020
1 65.00 KG 8 Mon 13th Jan 2020
1 67.50 KG 6 Mon 20th Jan 2020
1 67.50 KG 7 Sat 25th Jan 2020
1 70.00 KG 7 Fri 7th Feb 2020
1 70.00 KG 10 Tue 11th Feb 2020
1 72.00 KG 11 Tue 11th Feb 2020
1 72.00 KG 8 Mon 24th Feb 2020
1 72.00 KG 9 Fri 13th Mar 2020
1 75.00 KG 4 Wed 7th Oct 2020
1 77.50 KG 5 Wed 14th Oct 2020
1 80.00 KG 3 Tue 20th Oct 2020
1 80.00 KG 3 Fri 23rd Oct 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store