Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Hamstrings Laying Set ID 4130

This user completed 11 reps on 15.00kg doing Hamstrings Laying

The first time they completed set number 2 they got 8 reps on 15.00kg on Mon 13th Apr 2020

In 198 days they made a gain of 0kg on this set.

The results below are set number 2

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
2 15.00 KG 8 Mon 13th Apr 2020
2 17.50 KG 4 Thu 23rd Apr 2020
2 17.50 KG 5 Wed 29th Apr 2020
2 17.50 KG 6 Tue 5th May 2020
2 17.50 KG 7 Sat 23rd May 2020
2 17.50 KG 8 Sun 31st May 2020
2 25.00 KG 7 Fri 2nd Oct 2020
2 15.00 KG 10 Sat 10th Oct 2020
2 15.00 KG 11 Wed 14th Oct 2020
2 15.00 KG 10 Wed 21st Oct 2020
2 15.00 KG 11 Wed 28th Oct 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store