Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

French Press Set ID 4114

This user completed 8 reps on 20.00kg doing French Press

The first time they completed set number 1 they got 9 reps on 32.50kg on Tue 24th Sep 2019

In 383 days they made a gain of -12.5kg on this set.

The results below are set number 1

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
1 32.50 KG 9 Tue 24th Sep 2019
1 35.00 KG 6 Wed 25th Sep 2019
1 35.00 KG 7 Tue 1st Oct 2019
1 35.00 KG 8 Mon 11th Nov 2019
1 35.00 KG 9 Fri 15th Nov 2019
1 37.50 KG 6 Tue 19th Nov 2019
1 40.00 KG 8 Wed 27th Nov 2019
1 45.00 KG 7 Wed 4th Dec 2019
1 45.00 KG 10 Wed 11th Dec 2019
1 47.50 KG 7 Wed 8th Jan 2020
1 45.00 KG 6 Wed 22nd Jan 2020
1 20.00 KG 12 Fri 6th Mar 2020
1 20.00 KG 12 Thu 6th Aug 2020
1 20.00 KG 10 Thu 1st Oct 2020
1 20.00 KG 8 Mon 12th Oct 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store