Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Back lat pull downs Set ID 3929

How To Perform Back lat pull downs



Muscles Worked

back

Rhomboids

Latimus Dorsi

This user completed 6 reps on 27.50kg doing Back lat pull downs

The first time they completed set number 1 they got 8 reps on 12.50kg on Mon 27th Apr 2020

In 142 days they made a gain of 15kg on this set.

The results below are set number 1

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
1 12.50 KG 8 Mon 27th Apr 2020
1 15.00 KG 5 Mon 4th May 2020
1 15.00 KG 6 Sun 10th May 2020
1 15.00 KG 7 Wed 13th May 2020
1 15.00 KG 8 Sun 17th May 2020
1 17.50 KG 5 Sun 24th May 2020
1 17.50 KG 8 Mon 1st Jun 2020
1 20.00 KG 5 Sun 7th Jun 2020
1 20.00 KG 6 Mon 15th Jun 2020
1 20.00 KG 8 Mon 22nd Jun 2020
1 22.50 KG 5 Mon 29th Jun 2020
1 22.50 KG 6 Tue 7th Jul 2020
1 22.50 KG 8 Tue 14th Jul 2020
1 25.00 KG 5 Mon 20th Jul 2020
1 25.00 KG 6 Mon 27th Jul 2020
1 25.00 KG 7 Mon 3rd Aug 2020
1 25.00 KG 8 Sun 9th Aug 2020
1 27.50 KG 3 Mon 17th Aug 2020
1 27.50 KG 4 Tue 25th Aug 2020
1 27.50 KG 5 Tue 1st Sep 2020
1 27.50 KG 6 Thu 17th Sep 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store