Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Bench Set ID 3927

This user completed 3 reps on 35.00kg doing Bench

The first time they completed set number 3 they got 5 reps on 27.50kg on Mon 27th Apr 2020

In 167 days they made a gain of 10kg on this set.

The results below are set number 3

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
3 27.50 KG 5 Mon 27th Apr 2020
3 27.50 KG 6 Mon 4th May 2020
3 27.50 KG 7 Sun 10th May 2020
3 27.50 KG 8 Wed 13th May 2020
3 30.00 KG 3 Sun 17th May 2020
3 30.00 KG 4 Sun 24th May 2020
3 30.00 KG 5 Mon 1st Jun 2020
3 30.00 KG 6 Sun 7th Jun 2020
3 30.00 KG 7 Mon 15th Jun 2020
3 30.00 KG 8 Mon 22nd Jun 2020
3 32.50 KG 3 Mon 29th Jun 2020
3 32.50 KG 4 Tue 7th Jul 2020
3 32.50 KG 5 Tue 14th Jul 2020
3 32.50 KG 6 Mon 20th Jul 2020
3 32.50 KG 7 Mon 27th Jul 2020
3 32.50 KG 8 Mon 3rd Aug 2020
3 35.00 KG 3 Sun 9th Aug 2020
3 35.00 KG 4 Mon 17th Aug 2020
3 35.00 KG 5 Tue 25th Aug 2020
3 35.00 KG 6 Tue 1st Sep 2020
3 35.00 KG 7 Thu 17th Sep 2020
3 35.00 KG 8 Wed 7th Oct 2020
3 37.50 KG 3 Mon 12th Oct 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store