Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Squats Set ID 3921

Muscles Worked

Thighs

Hamstrings

Glutes

This user completed 7 reps on 82.50kg doing Squats

The first time they completed set number 1 they got 5 reps on 120.00kg on Tue 24th Sep 2019

In 362 days they made a gain of -37.5kg on this set.

The results below are set number 1

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
1 120.00 KG 5 Tue 24th Sep 2019
1 110.00 KG 5 Fri 4th Oct 2019
1 110.00 KG 8 Thu 17th Oct 2019
1 110.00 KG 8 Thu 17th Oct 2019
1 80.00 KG 12 Fri 8th Nov 2019
1 85.00 KG 12 Tue 12th Nov 2019
1 100.00 KG 6 Fri 13th Dec 2019
1 110.00 KG 8 Fri 20th Dec 2019
1 115.00 KG 6 Fri 10th Jan 2020
1 115.00 KG 7 Sun 19th Jan 2020
1 50.00 KG 10 Fri 24th Jan 2020
1 50.00 KG 6 Sun 9th Feb 2020
1 50.00 KG 7 Fri 14th Feb 2020
1 50.00 KG 8 Mon 17th Feb 2020
1 50.00 KG 5 Fri 21st Feb 2020
1 50.00 KG 6 Wed 26th Feb 2020
1 50.00 KG 7 Sun 1st Mar 2020
1 50.00 KG 8 Wed 4th Mar 2020
1 52.50 KG 5 Wed 11th Mar 2020
1 52.50 KG 6 Sat 14th Mar 2020
1 52.50 KG 7 Sat 28th Mar 2020
1 52.50 KG 8 Mon 13th Apr 2020
1 55.00 KG 5 Thu 23rd Apr 2020
1 55.00 KG 6 Wed 29th Apr 2020
1 55.00 KG 7 Tue 5th May 2020
1 55.00 KG 8 Sat 16th May 2020
1 57.50 KG 4 Sat 23rd May 2020
1 57.50 KG 5 Sun 31st May 2020
1 57.50 KG 6 Thu 11th Jun 2020
1 57.50 KG 7 Tue 16th Jun 2020
1 30.00 KG 5 Fri 24th Jul 2020
1 50.00 KG 5 Sun 9th Aug 2020
1 52.50 KG 3 Wed 12th Aug 2020
1 80.00 KG 5 Mon 31st Aug 2020
1 85.00 KG 5 Fri 4th Sep 2020
1 80.00 KG 8 Fri 11th Sep 2020
1 82.50 KG 6 Wed 16th Sep 2020
1 82.50 KG 7 Mon 21st Sep 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store