Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Leg Press Set ID 3892

This user completed 11 reps on 180.00kg doing Leg Press

The first time they completed set number 1 they got 6 reps on 210.00kg on Tue 24th Sep 2019

In 352 days they made a gain of -30kg on this set.

The results below are set number 1

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
1 210.00 KG 6 Tue 24th Sep 2019
1 180.00 KG 10 Thu 31st Oct 2019
1 220.00 KG 9 Sat 23rd Nov 2019
1 220.00 KG 12 Fri 29th Nov 2019
1 225.00 KG 12 Fri 6th Dec 2019
1 230.00 KG 10 Fri 13th Dec 2019
1 235.00 KG 6 Fri 20th Dec 2019
1 100.00 KG 8 Thu 19th Mar 2020
1 102.50 KG 5 Mon 23rd Mar 2020
1 100.00 KG 5 Sun 31st May 2020
1 100.00 KG 8 Tue 16th Jun 2020
1 50.00 KG 10 Sat 11th Jul 2020
1 50.00 KG 11 Wed 15th Jul 2020
1 50.00 KG 12 Fri 24th Jul 2020
1 52.50 KG 6 Fri 31st Jul 2020
1 52.50 KG 7 Sat 1st Aug 2020
1 60.00 KG 8 Wed 5th Aug 2020
1 60.00 KG 9 Sun 9th Aug 2020
1 60.00 KG 10 Wed 12th Aug 2020
1 180.00 KG 10 Fri 4th Sep 2020
1 180.00 KG 11 Fri 11th Sep 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store