Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Calves Standing Set ID 3882

This user completed 11 reps on 52.50kg doing Calves Standing

The first time they completed set number 1 they got 8 reps on 20.00kg on Mon 23rd Mar 2020

In 171 days they made a gain of 32.5kg on this set.

The results below are set number 1

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
1 20.00 KG 8 Mon 23rd Mar 2020
1 52.50 KG 8 Sat 2nd May 2020
1 60.00 KG 6 Sat 9th May 2020
1 60.00 KG 7 Mon 18th May 2020
1 60.00 KG 8 Thu 28th May 2020
1 50.00 KG 8 Sun 7th Jun 2020
1 50.00 KG 9 Sat 13th Jun 2020
1 50.00 KG 8 Thu 9th Jul 2020
1 52.50 KG 6 Fri 17th Jul 2020
1 52.50 KG 7 Sun 26th Jul 2020
1 52.50 KG 8 Wed 5th Aug 2020
1 52.50 KG 9 Wed 12th Aug 2020
1 52.50 KG 10 Fri 4th Sep 2020
1 52.50 KG 11 Fri 11th Sep 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store