Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Deadlifts Set ID 3874

This user completed 5 reps on 112.50kg doing Deadlifts

The first time they completed set number 3 they got 3 reps on 130.00kg on Tue 24th Sep 2019

In 357 days they made a gain of -10kg on this set.

The results below are set number 3

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
3 130.00 KG 3 Tue 24th Sep 2019
3 130.00 KG 3 Wed 25th Sep 2019
3 130.00 KG 4 Mon 14th Oct 2019
3 80.00 KG 8 Wed 6th Nov 2019
3 85.00 KG 8 Sun 10th Nov 2019
3 90.00 KG 8 Thu 14th Nov 2019
3 120.00 KG 6 Mon 3rd Feb 2020
3 110.00 KG 6 Thu 13th Feb 2020
3 110.00 KG 7 Wed 19th Feb 2020
3 110.00 KG 5 Mon 2nd Mar 2020
3 112.50 KG 3 Mon 9th Mar 2020
3 112.50 KG 4 Fri 20th Mar 2020
3 112.50 KG 5 Thu 26th Mar 2020
3 112.50 KG 6 Wed 1st Apr 2020
3 112.50 KG 7 Sun 26th Apr 2020
3 115.00 KG 3 Sat 2nd May 2020
3 115.00 KG 4 Fri 8th May 2020
3 115.00 KG 5 Fri 15th May 2020
3 117.50 KG 3 Wed 20th May 2020
3 117.50 KG 4 Tue 26th May 2020
3 117.50 KG 5 Tue 2nd Jun 2020
3 120.00 KG 3 Wed 15th Jul 2020
3 120.00 KG 4 Mon 20th Jul 2020
3 120.00 KG 5 Fri 31st Jul 2020
3 122.50 KG 3 Wed 5th Aug 2020
3 110.00 KG 5 Mon 31st Aug 2020
3 112.50 KG 3 Wed 2nd Sep 2020
3 112.50 KG 4 Sun 6th Sep 2020
3 112.50 KG 5 Sun 13th Sep 2020
3 120.00 KG 5 Wed 16th Sep 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store