Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Bench Set ID 3869

This user completed 3 reps on 85.00kg doing Bench

The first time they completed set number 1 they got 8 reps on 60.00kg on Wed 18th Mar 2020

In 186 days they made a gain of 27.5kg on this set.

The results below are set number 1

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
1 60.00 KG 8 Wed 18th Mar 2020
1 62.50 KG 3 Tue 24th Mar 2020
1 62.50 KG 4 Sun 29th Mar 2020
1 62.50 KG 5 Fri 3rd Apr 2020
1 62.50 KG 6 Wed 15th Apr 2020
1 62.50 KG 7 Sun 26th Apr 2020
1 62.50 KG 7 Fri 1st May 2020
1 62.50 KG 8 Sat 2nd May 2020
1 65.00 KG 3 Fri 8th May 2020
1 65.00 KG 3 Sun 10th May 2020
1 65.00 KG 4 Fri 15th May 2020
1 65.00 KG 4 Fri 15th May 2020
1 65.00 KG 5 Wed 20th May 2020
1 65.00 KG 6 Sat 30th May 2020
1 65.00 KG 7 Tue 9th Jun 2020
1 65.00 KG 8 Mon 15th Jun 2020
1 67.50 KG 3 Thu 2nd Jul 2020
1 70.00 KG 5 Fri 10th Jul 2020
1 72.50 KG 3 Thu 16th Jul 2020
1 72.50 KG 4 Fri 31st Jul 2020
1 72.50 KG 4 Fri 31st Jul 2020
1 50.00 KG 5 Sat 8th Aug 2020
1 80.00 KG 5 Mon 10th Aug 2020
1 82.50 KG 3 Thu 20th Aug 2020
1 82.50 KG 4 Mon 24th Aug 2020
1 82.50 KG 5 Mon 31st Aug 2020
1 85.00 KG 3 Wed 2nd Sep 2020
1 85.00 KG 4 Sun 6th Sep 2020
1 85.00 KG 5 Wed 16th Sep 2020
1 87.50 KG 3 Mon 21st Sep 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store