Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Back Bent Over Rows Set ID 3867

Muscles Worked

Rhomboids

Upper Back

Latimus Dorsi

This user completed 6 reps on 60.00kg doing Back Bent Over Rows

The first time they completed set number 2 they got 8 reps on 50.00kg on Fri 20th Mar 2020

In 169 days they made a gain of 10kg on this set.

The results below are set number 2

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
2 50.00 KG 8 Fri 20th Mar 2020
2 52.50 KG 6 Thu 26th Mar 2020
2 52.50 KG 7 Fri 17th Apr 2020
2 52.50 KG 8 Sat 25th Apr 2020
2 55.00 KG 6 Fri 1st May 2020
2 55.00 KG 7 Thu 7th May 2020
2 55.00 KG 8 Fri 22nd May 2020
2 57.50 KG 6 Tue 26th May 2020
2 57.50 KG 7 Tue 2nd Jun 2020
2 50.00 KG 8 Tue 7th Jul 2020
2 52.50 KG 6 Sun 2nd Aug 2020
2 52.50 KG 7 Mon 10th Aug 2020
2 52.50 KG 8 Mon 24th Aug 2020
2 60.00 KG 6 Sat 5th Sep 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store