Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Tricep close grip bench Set ID 3531

How To Perform Tricep close grip bench





Muscles Worked

Triceps

This user completed 5 reps on 30.00kg doing Tricep close grip bench

The first time they completed set number 2 they got 5 reps on 20.00kg on Mon 4th May 2020

In 112 days they made a gain of 12.5kg on this set.

The results below are set number 2

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
2 20.00 KG 5 Mon 4th May 2020
2 20.00 KG 6 Sun 10th May 2020
2 20.00 KG 7 Wed 13th May 2020
2 20.00 KG 8 Sun 17th May 2020
2 22.50 KG 6 Sun 24th May 2020
2 22.50 KG 8 Mon 1st Jun 2020
2 25.00 KG 6 Sun 7th Jun 2020
2 25.00 KG 7 Mon 15th Jun 2020
2 25.00 KG 8 Mon 22nd Jun 2020
2 27.50 KG 6 Tue 7th Jul 2020
2 27.50 KG 7 Tue 14th Jul 2020
2 27.50 KG 8 Mon 20th Jul 2020
2 30.00 KG 6 Mon 27th Jul 2020
2 30.00 KG 8 Mon 3rd Aug 2020
2 32.50 KG 3 Mon 10th Aug 2020
2 32.50 KG 4 Mon 17th Aug 2020
2 32.50 KG 5 Tue 25th Aug 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store