Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Bench Incline Set ID 3502

This user completed 7 reps on 52.50kg doing Bench Incline

The first time they completed set number 2 they got 8 reps on 40.00kg on Wed 18th Mar 2020

In 148 days they made a gain of 12.5kg on this set.

The results below are set number 2

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
2 40.00 KG 8 Wed 18th Mar 2020
2 42.50 KG 3 Tue 24th Mar 2020
2 42.50 KG 4 Sun 29th Mar 2020
2 42.50 KG 5 Fri 3rd Apr 2020
2 42.50 KG 6 Wed 15th Apr 2020
2 45.00 KG 7 Wed 22nd Apr 2020
2 45.00 KG 8 Mon 4th May 2020
2 47.50 KG 3 Tue 12th May 2020
2 47.50 KG 4 Sat 30th May 2020
2 50.00 KG 5 Tue 9th Jun 2020
2 50.00 KG 6 Fri 3rd Jul 2020
2 50.00 KG 7 Fri 10th Jul 2020
2 50.00 KG 8 Thu 16th Jul 2020
2 52.50 KG 6 Mon 3rd Aug 2020
2 52.50 KG 7 Fri 14th Aug 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store