Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Back Pullups Set ID 3484

This user completed 5 reps on 100.00kg doing Back Pullups

The first time they completed set number 2 they got 8 reps on 100.00kg on Mon 15th Jun 2020

In 52 days they made a gain of 0kg on this set.

The results below are set number 2

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
2 100.00 KG 8 Mon 15th Jun 2020
2 100.00 KG 7 Wed 17th Jun 2020
2 100.00 KG 4 Tue 30th Jun 2020
2 100.00 KG 6 Thu 2nd Jul 2020
2 100.00 KG 6 Tue 7th Jul 2020
2 100.00 KG 6 Tue 14th Jul 2020
2 100.00 KG 6 Thu 16th Jul 2020
2 100.00 KG 7 Tue 21st Jul 2020
2 100.00 KG 8 Sat 1st Aug 2020
2 100.00 KG 5 Fri 7th Aug 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store