Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Calves seated Set ID 3483

This user completed 13 reps on 55.00kg doing Calves seated

The first time they completed set number 4 they got 8 reps on 20.00kg on Sat 2nd May 2020

In 91 days they made a gain of 35kg on this set.

The results below are set number 4

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
4 20.00 KG 8 Sat 2nd May 2020
4 22.50 KG 14 Sat 9th May 2020
4 25.00 KG 16 Thu 14th May 2020
4 27.50 KG 20 Sat 16th May 2020
4 30.00 KG 20 Sat 23rd May 2020
4 32.50 KG 15 Sun 31st May 2020
4 35.00 KG 15 Sat 6th Jun 2020
4 37.50 KG 10 Sat 13th Jun 2020
4 40.00 KG 11 Sat 20th Jun 2020
4 42.50 KG 12 Sun 28th Jun 2020
4 45.00 KG 15 Sun 5th Jul 2020
4 47.50 KG 14 Sun 12th Jul 2020
4 50.00 KG 9 Sat 18th Jul 2020
4 52.50 KG 16 Sat 25th Jul 2020
4 55.00 KG 13 Sat 1st Aug 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store