Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Calves Seated Set ID 3468

This user completed 8 reps on 32.50kg doing Calves Seated

The first time they completed set number 1 they got 8 reps on 40.00kg on Sat 14th Mar 2020

In 148 days they made a gain of -7.5kg on this set.

The results below are set number 1

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
1 40.00 KG 8 Sat 14th Mar 2020
1 40.00 KG 9 Sat 28th Mar 2020
1 40.00 KG 10 Mon 13th Apr 2020
1 42.50 KG 5 Thu 23rd Apr 2020
1 42.50 KG 6 Wed 29th Apr 2020
1 42.50 KG 7 Sat 9th May 2020
1 42.50 KG 8 Mon 18th May 2020
1 42.50 KG 9 Thu 28th May 2020
1 45.00 KG 6 Sun 7th Jun 2020
1 45.00 KG 7 Sat 13th Jun 2020
1 30.00 KG 12 Mon 13th Jul 2020
1 32.50 KG 6 Wed 22nd Jul 2020
1 32.50 KG 7 Sat 1st Aug 2020
1 32.50 KG 8 Sun 9th Aug 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store