Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Deadlifts Set ID 3456

This user completed 3 reps on 90.00kg doing Deadlifts

The first time they completed set number 2 they got 3 reps on 130.00kg on Tue 24th Sep 2019

In 315 days they made a gain of -37.5kg on this set.

The results below are set number 2

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
2 130.00 KG 3 Tue 24th Sep 2019
2 130.00 KG 3 Wed 25th Sep 2019
2 130.00 KG 4 Mon 14th Oct 2019
2 80.00 KG 8 Wed 6th Nov 2019
2 85.00 KG 8 Sun 10th Nov 2019
2 90.00 KG 8 Thu 14th Nov 2019
2 100.00 KG 6 Mon 3rd Feb 2020
2 80.00 KG 6 Thu 13th Feb 2020
2 80.00 KG 7 Wed 19th Feb 2020
2 80.00 KG 5 Mon 2nd Mar 2020
2 82.50 KG 3 Mon 9th Mar 2020
2 82.50 KG 4 Fri 20th Mar 2020
2 82.50 KG 5 Thu 26th Mar 2020
2 82.50 KG 6 Wed 1st Apr 2020
2 82.50 KG 7 Sun 26th Apr 2020
2 85.00 KG 3 Sat 2nd May 2020
2 85.00 KG 4 Fri 8th May 2020
2 85.00 KG 5 Fri 15th May 2020
2 87.50 KG 3 Wed 20th May 2020
2 87.50 KG 4 Tue 26th May 2020
2 87.50 KG 5 Tue 2nd Jun 2020
2 90.00 KG 3 Wed 15th Jul 2020
2 90.00 KG 4 Mon 20th Jul 2020
2 90.00 KG 5 Fri 31st Jul 2020
2 92.50 KG 3 Wed 5th Aug 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store