Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Biceps Straight Bar Curls Set ID 3116

Muscles Worked

Biceps

Forearms

This user completed 4 reps on 37.50kg doing Biceps Straight Bar Curls

The first time they completed set number 3 they got 8 reps on 25.00kg on Fri 20th Mar 2020

In 101 days they made a gain of 12.5kg on this set.

The results below are set number 3

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
3 25.00 KG 8 Fri 20th Mar 2020
3 27.50 KG 6 Thu 26th Mar 2020
3 27.50 KG 7 Tue 31st Mar 2020
3 27.50 KG 8 Fri 3rd Apr 2020
3 30.00 KG 6 Mon 6th Apr 2020
3 30.00 KG 7 Thu 16th Apr 2020
3 30.00 KG 8 Tue 21st Apr 2020
3 32.50 KG 6 Fri 1st May 2020
3 32.50 KG 7 Mon 4th May 2020
3 32.50 KG 8 Tue 12th May 2020
3 35.00 KG 6 Sun 17th May 2020
3 35.00 KG 7 Thu 21st May 2020
3 35.00 KG 8 Wed 27th May 2020
3 37.50 KG 3 Thu 4th Jun 2020
3 37.50 KG 4 Tue 30th Jun 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store