Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Tricep Press Down Set ID 3110

This user completed 7 reps on 27.50kg doing Tricep Press Down

The first time they completed set number 2 they got 8 reps on 15.00kg on Sat 21st Mar 2020

In 100 days they made a gain of 12.5kg on this set.

The results below are set number 2

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
2 15.00 KG 8 Sat 21st Mar 2020
2 20.00 KG 8 Sat 21st Mar 2020
2 20.00 KG 9 Sun 5th Apr 2020
2 22.50 KG 5 Sat 18th Apr 2020
2 22.50 KG 6 Mon 27th Apr 2020
2 22.50 KG 7 Mon 4th May 2020
2 22.50 KG 8 Tue 12th May 2020
2 22.50 KG 9 Thu 21st May 2020
2 25.00 KG 5 Wed 27th May 2020
2 27.50 KG 6 Thu 4th Jun 2020
2 27.50 KG 7 Tue 30th Jun 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store