Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Tricep Close Grip Bench Set ID 3107

How To Perform Tricep Close Grip Bench





Muscles Worked

Triceps

This user completed 3 reps on 77.50kg doing Tricep Close Grip Bench

The first time they completed set number 3 they got 8 reps on 70.00kg on Fri 13th Mar 2020

In 108 days they made a gain of 7.5kg on this set.

The results below are set number 3

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
3 70.00 KG 8 Fri 13th Mar 2020
3 72.50 KG 3 Sat 21st Mar 2020
3 72.50 KG 4 Fri 27th Mar 2020
3 72.50 KG 5 Sun 5th Apr 2020
3 72.50 KG 6 Sat 18th Apr 2020
3 72.50 KG 8 Mon 4th May 2020
3 75.00 KG 3 Tue 12th May 2020
3 75.00 KG 4 Sun 17th May 2020
3 75.00 KG 5 Thu 21st May 2020
3 75.00 KG 6 Wed 27th May 2020
3 75.00 KG 7 Thu 4th Jun 2020
3 75.00 KG 8 Wed 17th Jun 2020
3 77.50 KG 3 Tue 30th Jun 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store