Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Bench Set ID 3093

Muscles Worked

Pectoral

Front Deltoids

Triceps

This user completed 4 reps on 32.50kg doing Bench

The first time they completed set number 1 they got 5 reps on 27.50kg on Mon 27th Apr 2020

In 70 days they made a gain of 5kg on this set.

The results below are set number 1

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
1 27.50 KG 5 Mon 27th Apr 2020
1 27.50 KG 6 Mon 4th May 2020
1 27.50 KG 7 Sun 10th May 2020
1 27.50 KG 8 Wed 13th May 2020
1 30.00 KG 3 Sun 17th May 2020
1 30.00 KG 4 Sun 24th May 2020
1 30.00 KG 5 Mon 1st Jun 2020
1 30.00 KG 6 Sun 7th Jun 2020
1 30.00 KG 7 Mon 15th Jun 2020
1 30.00 KG 8 Mon 22nd Jun 2020
1 32.50 KG 3 Mon 29th Jun 2020
1 32.50 KG 4 Tue 7th Jul 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store