Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Back lat pull downs Set ID 3077

How To Perform Back lat pull downs



Muscles Worked

back

Rhomboids

Latimus Dorsi

This user completed 6 reps on 25.00kg doing Back lat pull downs

The first time they completed set number 3 they got 8 reps on 17.50kg on Mon 27th Apr 2020

In 70 days they made a gain of 10kg on this set.

The results below are set number 3

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
3 17.50 KG 8 Mon 27th Apr 2020
3 20.00 KG 5 Mon 4th May 2020
3 20.00 KG 6 Sun 10th May 2020
3 20.00 KG 7 Wed 13th May 2020
3 20.00 KG 8 Sun 17th May 2020
3 22.50 KG 5 Sun 24th May 2020
3 22.50 KG 8 Mon 1st Jun 2020
3 25.00 KG 5 Sun 7th Jun 2020
3 25.00 KG 6 Mon 15th Jun 2020
3 25.00 KG 8 Mon 22nd Jun 2020
3 27.50 KG 5 Mon 29th Jun 2020
3 27.50 KG 6 Tue 7th Jul 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store