Homepage Get Our App About Strengthlog Contact Strengthlog Our Workout Tracker App Progressive Overload Menu ☰

Leg extension Set ID 3063

This user completed 6 reps on 25.00kg doing Leg extension

The first time they completed set number 4 they got 8 reps on 10.00kg on Sat 2nd May 2020

In 64 days they made a gain of 17.5kg on this set.

The results below are set number 4

View this users sets and profile here


Set Number Weight Lifted Reps Completed Date
4 10.00 KG 8 Sat 2nd May 2020
4 12.50 KG 10 Thu 14th May 2020
4 15.00 KG 12 Sat 16th May 2020
4 17.50 KG 15 Sat 23rd May 2020
4 20.00 KG 7 Sun 31st May 2020
4 20.00 KG 9 Sat 6th Jun 2020
4 22.50 KG 8 Sat 13th Jun 2020
4 25.00 KG 6 Sat 20th Jun 2020
4 25.00 KG 10 Sun 28th Jun 2020
4 27.50 KG 6 Sun 5th Jul 2020



Track Your Workouts

Get Our App


strengthlog on the apple app store strengthlog on the google play store